Organisationskomitee

Präsident

Walter Schlegel

praesident@ttf2017.ch

Vizepräsident

Koni Dobler

vize@ttf2017.ch

Sekretariat

Jeanette Raschle

sekretariat@ttf2017.ch


Personal 

Moni Baumann

personal@ttf2017.ch

Infrastruktur/Bau

Michi Steiger

bau@ttf2017.ch

Sicherheit/Verkehr

Hanspeter Stark

sicherheit@ttf2017.ch


Turnkomitee 

Elias Wagner

tk@ttf2017.ch

Medien

Sandy Fitzi

medien@ttf2017.ch

Festwirtschaft

Roger Wichser

festwirt@ttf2017.ch


Events 

Martin Wichser

events@ttf2017.ch

Sponsoring

Dominique Rüdlinger

sponsoring@ttf2017.ch

Finanzen

Christoph Appius

finanzen@ttf2017.ch


Wettkampfleitung

Thomas Hofstetter

wettkampf@ttf2017.ch